MONTH DAY / DATE CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES ACADEMIC PRACTICUM
JULY 26/07/ 2014 Saturday C.E.T.EXAM
31/07/2014 Saturday C.E.T.ORAL INTERVIEW
AUGUST 2/8/2014 Saturday IDD Celebration
9/08/2014 Monday SEM -1COURSE ORIENTATION
11/8/2014 Tuesday Micro – Lesson Orientation
14/8/2014 Wednesday Orientation of SET INDUCTION.
15/8/2014 Friday Independence Day
20/8/2014 Wednesday Orientation of B.B.Skill
22/8/2014       TO 29/8/2014 Friday to Friday Group A – Practice Teaching
23/8/2014 Saturday Celebration of Gopal Kala , Rakhi &  Mehandi Competition
25/8/2014 Saturday Orientation of Explanation Skill
28/8/2014 Tuesday Orientation of Questionning Skill
SEPTEMBER  5/9/2014   Friday Teachers Day
8/9/2014 Monday Orientation of Integrated Lesson
10/9/2014 to 17/9/2014 Wednesday to Wednesday Group B – Practice Lesson
13/9/2014 Saturday Essay – 1 (Philosophical Foundation of Education)
15/9/2014 Monday Student Council Election
15/9/2014 Monday Orientation of Simulation  Lesson (Role Play)
20/9/2014 Saturday Hindi Divas Celebration Essay – 2 (Psychology of Learner)
22/9/2014 Monday Orientation of Simulation  Lesson (Team Teaching)
27/9/2014 Saturday Essay – 3 (Educational Evaluation)
OCTOBER 4/10/2014 Saturday Dushera  Celebration Essay – 4 (Method – I & II )
14/10/2014 Tuesday Content Test
18/10/2014 Saturday Diwali Celebration
31/10/2014 Friday Open Book Assignment
NOVEMBER 7 & 8 / 11/2014 Friday & Saturday Community Work
11 – 15/11/2014 Tuesday to Saturday Course Revision
17/11/2014 Monday Final Report Submission
18 – 24 /11/2014 Tuesday to Monday Class Test ( SEM – I)
DECEMBER 10/12/2014 to 17/12/2014 Wednesday to Wednesday University Exam 2014 – 2015 (SEM – I)
 
 
SEM – II
MONTH DAY / DATE CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES ACADEMIC PRACTICUM
DECEMBER 12/12/2014 Monday Course Orientation (SEM -II)   (VIII ,IX,X, XI)
29/12/2014 Monday Orientation of Simulated  Lesson (C.A.M.)
31/12/2014 Wednesday New Year Celebration
JANUARY 19/01/2015 to 24/01/2015 Monday to Saturday Practice Lesson
12/1/2015 Monday Elocation Competition & Philosophical Day
13/1/2015 Tuesday Orientation of Simulated Lesson (Game)
14/1/2015 Wednesday Geographical  Day
16, 17/1/2015 Friday & Saturday Sports Day Celebration
22/1/2015 Tuesday Educational Trip
26/1/2015 Monday Republic Day Celebration
31/1/2015 Saturday Psychology Practical – I
FEBURARY 2/2/2015 Monday Planing & Administration of Unit Plan , Test
4/2/2015 Wednesday Guest Lecture ( ICT)
5/2/2015 Thursday Essay – V (Sociological Foundation of Education )
7/2/2014 Saturday Flower Decoration & Salad Competition
9/2/2015 Monday Face painting Competition Orientation of Action Research
10/2/2015 Tuesday Guest Lecture ( Psychology of Learning)
14/2/2015 Saturday Psychology Practical – II
16 to 21/2/2015 Monday to Saturday Internship Programme
25/2/2015 Wednesday Rangoli & Cooking Competition
28/2/2015 Saturday National Science Day Celebration & Debeat Competition Psychology Practicle – III
MARCH 2/3/2015 Monday Essay – VI (Psychology of Learning)
3/3/2015 Tuesday Maths Day Celebration Quiz Competition
4/3/2015 Saturday Orientation of CAI
5/3/2015 Thursday Dhulivandan Celebration
11/3/2015 Wednesday Environment Day & Workshop of Vermi – culture
14/3/2015 Saturday Psychology Practical – IV
16/3/2015 Monday Essay – VI ( Educational  Management)
20/3/2015 Friday Psychology Practical – V
23/3/2015 Monday Essay – VII ( ICT)
25/3/2015 Wednesday Orientation of Book Review
30/3/2015 Monday Essay – VII ( G.C. / E.V.S.)
31/3/2015 Tuesday Picnic
APRIL 6/4/2014 to 11/4/2015 Monday to Saturday Course Revision
13/4/2015 Monday Annual Day & Fun fair
20/4/2015 to 24/4/2015 Monday to Friday Class Test (SEM – II)
28, 29/4/2015, Tuesday& Wednesday Report Submission (SEM – II)
MAY University Exam 2015 (SEM  – II)

 

© 2015 www.oce.edu.in | developed by WebGyor Technologies