

Oriental Education Society's

ORIENTAL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

(Affiliated to University of Mumbai and Recognised by NCTE)
Sector No.2, Plot NO.3,4,5, Near Sanpada Railway Station, Sanpada (W),
Navi Mumbai - 400705.

5.1.3 Composition of the student grievance redressal committee including Sexual Harassment and Ragging

Grievance Redressal Committee General Composition:

Principal

Management Representative

Teaching Representative

Student Representative

Composition of the student grievance redressal committee including Sexual Harassment and Ragging for 2022-23

Sr. no.	Committee	Names of Member
1.	Principal	Dr. Sangeeta Nath
2.	Management Representative	Mr. Wasim. J. Khan
3.	Teacher Representative	Ms. Tejal Nikam Ms. Asmita Wewhare
4.	Student Representative	Ms. Somya Gururani Ms. Bhairavi

Composition of the student grievance redressal committee including Sexual Harassment and Ragging for 2021-22

Sr. no.	Committee	Names of Member
1.	Principal	Dr. Sangeeta Nath
2.	Management Representative	Mr. Wasim. J. Khan
3.	Teacher Representative	Ms. Tejal Nikam Ms. Asmita Wewhare
4.	Student Representative	Ms. Gency Ms. Afreen

Composition of the student grievance redressal committee including Sexual Harassment and Ragging for 2020-21

Sr. no.	Committee	Names of Member
1.	Principal	Dr. Ratani Thakur
2.	Management Representative	Mr. Wasim. J. Khan
3.	Teacher Representative	Dr. Sangeeta Nath Ms. Swarnlata Soni
4.	Student Representative	Ms. Tanzil Shaikh Ms. Manpreet Saini

Composition of the student grievance redressal committee including Sexual Harassment and Ragging for 2019-20

Sr. no.	Committee	Names of Member
1.	Principal	Dr. Ratani Thakur
2.	Management Representative	Mr. Wasim. J. Khan
3.	Teacher Representative	Dr. Sangeeta Nath Ms. Swarnlata Soni
4.	Student Representative	Ms. Rajvi Naik Ms. Shruti Sakpal

Composition of the student grievance redressal committee including Sexual Harassment and Ragging for 2018-19

Sr. no.	Committee	Names of Member
1.	Principal	Dr. Ratani Thakur
2.	Management Representative	Mr. Wasim. J. Khan
3.	Teacher Representative	Dr. Sangeeta Nath Ms. Swarnlata Soni
4.	Student Representative	Ms. Suvarna Asadala Ms. Nidhi Korambath